Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 20th October
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 6th November
  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 9th January
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 16th February
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 26th February
  • Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Begins: Monday 16th April
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 25th May
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 4th June
  • Term Ends: Friday 13th July

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 4th September
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 19th October
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 5th November
  • Term Ends: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 8th January
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 15th February
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 25th February
  • Term Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Begins: Monday 23rd April
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 24th May
  • Half Term Starts: Monday 3rd June
  • Term Ends: Friday 12th July