Summer Term 2017

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 18th April
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Half Term Starts: Friday 26th May
  • Half Term Ends: Monday 5th June
  • Term Ends: Thursday 13th July

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Begins: Tuesday¬†5th September
  • Half Term Starts: Friday 20th October
  • Half Term Ends: Monday 6th November
  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Begins: Tuesday¬†9th January
  • Half Term Starts: Friday 16th February
  • Half Term Ends: Monday 26th February
  • Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Begins: Monday 16th April
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term Starts: Friday 25th May
  • Half Term Ends: Monday 4th June
  • Term Ends: Friday 13th July