Mrs C Baumber

Acting Headteacher
Health & Safety Coordinator
Chief Fire Officer
Child Protection Coordinator
PHSCE & SENCO Coordinator
BA Hons / Cert Special Educational Needs

Mrs K Harrison


Mrs H Penketh

School Leadership Secretary and Clerk to the Governors

Ms H Farrow

Year 5 & 6 Class Teacher

Literacy Coordinator
Music Coordinator
Spiritual Development Coordinator
Environmental Coordinator

Mr D Dale

Year 4 Class Teacher

BA Hons Politics

Mr Larkins

Year 3 Class Teacher

Sports Coordinator
Science Coordinator
BA Hons

Miss Lent

Year 2 Class Teacher

ICT Coordinator
Maths Coordinator
BA Hons Primary Education

Miss Quinn

Year 1 Teacher

Creative Curriculum Coordinator
Phonics Lead
BA Hons Law

Mrs Prince


EYFS Coordinator
BA Hons

Miss Murtagh

Busy Bees Manager

Health & Safety Coordinator

Mrs A Horford

EYFS Practitioner Level 6
NVQ Level 4

Mrs Pearson

EYFS Practitioner

Early Years Practitioner
NVQ Level 3

Mrs T Taylor


Fire Safety Marshall
Teaching Support Keystage 1
NNEB Certificate

OPEN DAY - 17th APRIL 2018 - 9AM - 7PM

Please contact the admissions office for more information and to book a personal tour.

Call: 0161 764 2346 - Email:

You have Successfully Subscribed!