The Governing Body is made up of a range of skilled, experienced volunteers all with the shared vision of enabling the school to offer excellent education in a nurturing environment to the local community. They are dedicated to maintaining the school’s high standards and continuing to develop and improve the facilities.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Kath Duffy
Community Governor: Mr Denis Robson
Parent Governor: Mrs Irram Khan
Parent Governor: Ms Nicola McManus
Independent Person for Complaints: Janet Entwistle

The Chair of Governors can be contacted in writing to:

Chair of Governors
Bury Catholic Preparatory School
Arden House
Manchester Road

or by email: marked for the attention of the Chair of Governors.